+44 (0)1923 287687
Ferrari Specialists

Events Calendar 2012

Change year

Jan2012

FOC Monthly meeting Thursday 12th January 2012 - Crooked Chimney

Racing Car Show (Autosport) Thursday 12th January 2012 to Sunday 15th January 2012 - NEC Birmingham

Barrett Jackson Week Monday 16th January 2012 to Sunday 22nd January 2012 - Scottsdale, USA

Cavallino Classic Tuesday 17th January 2012 to Sunday 22nd January 2012

Feb2012

Retromobile Wednesday 1st February 2012 to Sunday 5th February 2012 - Paris, France

FOC Monthly Meeting Thursday 9th February 2012 - Crooked Chimney

FOC visit to ProDrive with Three Shires Saturday 11th February 2012

Donington Park Track Day Friday 17th February 2012

FOC Area Group Karting Saturday 18th February 2012 - Northants

Race Retro, Stoneleigh Friday 24th February 2012 to Sunday 26th February 2012 - Midlands, UK

Pomeroy Trophy Saturday 25th February 2012 - Silverstone

Mar2012

Thruxton Track day Thursday 1st March 2012 - Thruxton

Silverstone National Track Day Wednesday 7th March 2012 - Silverstone

FOC Monthly Meeting Thursday 8th March 2012 - Crooked Chimney

Goodwood Track days Friday 9th March 2012 to Saturday 10th March 2012 - Goodwood

Retro Classics Saturday 10th March 2012 to Tuesday 13th March 2012 - Stuttgart

Amelia Island, Concours Friday 9th March 2012 to Sunday 11th March 2012 - Florida

Open Day (Invite Only) Saturday 17th March 2012 - DK Engineering

Silverstone GP Track Day Saturday 17th March 2012 - Silverstone

Oulton Park Saturday 17th March 2012 - Oulton Park

Concours d'Elegance (Ville D'Este) Saturday 31st March 2012 - Cernobbio Italy

Apr2012

Silverstone GP Track Day Monday 2nd April 2012 - Silverstone

Donington Test Day Thursday 5th April 2012 - Donington

FOC Piazza Italia Black-Tie Dinner Thursday 5th April 2012 - Horsham

FOC Horsham Piazza Italia Parade Friday 6th April 2012

MG Donington Park Sunday 8th April 2012 - Donington

Monaco Motor Legend Sunday 8th April 2012 to Wednesday 11th April 2012 - Monte Carlo

Snetterton Monday 9th April 2012 - Snetterton

FOC Monthly Meeting Thursday 12th April 2012 - Crooked Chimney

HGPCA Test Day Friday 20th April 2012 - Silverstone

HGPCA Test Day Friday 20th April 2012 - Silverstone

Barcelona Friday 20th April 2012 to Sunday 22nd April 2012 - Barcelona

FOC Spring Ball Saturday 21st April 2012 - Whittlebury Hall

AGM & Prizegiving lunch Sunday 22nd April 2012 - Whittlebury Hall

Silverstone 'Spring start' Racing meeting Sunday 22nd April 2012 - Silverstone

Silverstone Track day Monday 23rd April 2012 - Silverstone

Silverstone GP Track Day Thursday 26th April 2012 - Silverstone

Silverstone AMCR Saturday 28th April 2012 - Silverstone

May2012

Donington Park Track Day Tuesday 1st May 2012

Auto Italia Car Day Saturday 5th May 2012 - Brooklands

Donnington Historic Festival Saturday 5th May 2012 to Sunday 6th May 2012 - Donnington

MG Brands Hatch Indy Saturday 5th May 2012 to Sunday 6th May 2012 - Brands Hatch

Snetterton 300 Track Day Tuesday 8th May 2012 - Snetterton

FOC Monthly meeting Thursday 10th May 2012 - Crooked Chimney

Oulton Park AMCR Saturday 12th May 2012 - Oulton

Oulton Park Track Day Wednesday 16th May 2012

Mille Miglia Thursday 17th May 2012 to Sunday 20th May 2012 - Italy

International Trophy Saturday 19th May 2012 to Sunday 20th May 2012 - Silverstone

CH Picnic in the Garden Sunday 20th May 2012

Bedford Autodrome Motor sports sensation Wednesday 23rd May 2012

Spa Classic Friday 25th May 2012 to Saturday 26th May 2012

Brands Hatch GP Saturday 26th May 2012 to Sunday 27th May 2012

Motor Sport at the Palace Saturday 26th May 2012 to Sunday 27th May 2012 - Crystal Palace

Silverstone GP Track day Monday 28th May 2012 - Silverstone

Jun2012

Monza Coppa Intereuropa Friday 1st June 2012 to Sunday 3rd June 2012 - Monza

Greenwich Concours Saturday 2nd June 2012 to Sunday 3rd June 2012 - Conneticut USA

Auto Italia Car Concourse Sunday 3rd June 2012 - Stanford Hall

Brands Hatch AMCR Monday 4th June 2012

Cadwell Park Race Meeting Saturday 9th June 2012 - Nr Louth Lincolnshire

Club Scottish Tour Monday 11th June 2012 to Thursday 14th June 2012

Le Mans 24 hours Wednesday 13th June 2012 to Sunday 17th June 2012 - Le Mans

Snetterton Track Day Thursday 14th June 2012 - Snetterton

FOC Monthly Meeting Thursday 14th June 2012 - Crooked Chimney

Cholmondeley Pageant of Power Friday 15th June 2012 to Sunday 17th June 2012 - Cheshire

FOC Jubilee Picnic Sunday 17th June 2012 - Sandringham

Brands Hatch Track Day Wednesday 20th June 2012 - Brands Hatch

Dijon-Prenois HGPCA Friday 22nd June 2012 to Sunday 24th June 2012

Grand prix de l'Age d'Or Friday 22nd June 2012 to Sunday 24th June 2012 - Dijon

MG Live Silverstone Saturday 23rd June 2012 to Sunday 24th June 2012 - Silverstone

Salon Prive Wednesday 27th June 2012 to Friday 29th June 2012 - Syon Park, London

Jul2012

Classics in the Walled Garden Sunday 1st July 2012 - Luton Hoo

Classics on the Common Sunday 1st July 2012 - Harpenden

Le Mans Classic Friday 6th July 2012 to Sunday 8th July 2012 - Le Mans

Pre FOC Concourse Party Saturday 7th July 2012 - Boughton House, Kettering

Goodwood AMOC Saturday 7th July 2012

National Meet & Concourse Sunday 8th July 2012 - Boughton House, Kettering

British GP Sunday 8th July 2012 - Silverstone

Brands Hatch Track Day Thursday 12th July 2012 - Brands Hatch

Goodwood Track days Monday 16th July 2012 - Goodwood

FOC Monthly Meeting Thursday 19th July 2012 - Crooked Chimney

Silverstone Classic Friday 20th July 2012 to Sunday 22nd July 2012 - Silverstone

Donington Park AMOC Sunday 29th July 2012 - Donington

Silverstone GP Monday 30th July 2012

Aug2012

Prescott Speed Hill Climb Saturday 4th August 2012 to Sunday 5th August 2012 - Nr Gotherington

Wilton classic and supercar Sunday 5th August 2012

FOC Monthly meeting Thursday 9th August 2012 - Crooked Chimney

Nurburgring Friday 10th August 2012 to Sunday 12th August 2012 - Nurburgring

MG Oulton Park Saturday 11th August 2012 - Oulton Park

BDC Silverstone Saturday 11th August 2012 - Silverstone

FOC Summer Picnic Saturday 11th August 2012 - Hatfield House

Snetterton Track day Wednesday 15th August 2012 - Snetterton

Pebble Beach/Monteray Wednesday 15th August 2012 to Sunday 19th August 2012 - California

Oulton Park Gold Cup Saturday 25th August 2012 to Monday 27th August 2012 - Oulton Park

Silverstone Track day Monday 27th August 2012 - Silverstone

Sep2012

Zandvoort Masters Saturday 1st September 2012 to Sunday 2nd September 2012

Chelsea Auto Legends Sunday 2nd September 2012 - Chelsea

Saloon Prive Wednesday 5th September 2012 to Friday 7th September 2012 - Syon Park, London

MG Thruxton Saturday 8th September 2012 - Thruxton

Beaulieu Autojumble Saturday 8th September 2012 to Sunday 9th September 2012 - Hampshire, UK

Prescott Picnic & Hill Runs Sunday 9th September 2012

Silverstone GP Track Day Monday 10th September 2012

FOC Monthly Meeting Thursday 13th September 2012 - Crooked Chimney

Goodwood Revival Friday 14th September 2012 to Sunday 16th September 2012 - Goodwood

Donington Park Track Day Thursday 20th September 2012 - Donington

Spa 6 hour meeting Friday 21st September 2012 to Wednesday 26th September 2012 - Spa, Belgium

Snetterton Race Meeting Sunday 30th September 2012 - Snetterton

Oct2012

Motorclassica Monday 1st October 2012 - Melbourne

FOC Factory Tour 1 Wednesday 3rd October 2012 to Friday 5th October 2012

Castle Combe CCRC Saturday 6th October 2012 - Castle Combe

FOC Factory Tour 2 Sunday 7th October 2012 to Tuesday 9th October 2012

FOC Monthly meeting Thursday 11th October 2012 - Crooked Chimney

Eco Targa Florio tribute Thursday 11th October 2012 to Sunday 14th October 2012 - Italy

Donington Saturday 13th October 2012 - Donington

MG Snetterton Saturday 13th October 2012 to Sunday 14th October 2012 - Snetterton

Algarve Historic Festival Friday 19th October 2012 to Sunday 21st October 2012 - Portimao, Portugal

Donington Park Track Day Tuesday 23rd October 2012 - Donington

Auto Moto d'Epoca Wednesday 31st October 2012 - Padova, Italy

Nov2012

Silverstone International Track Day Sunday 4th November 2012

London to Brighton Veteran Car Run Sunday 4th November 2012 to Tuesday 6th November 2012 - Hyde Park, London

FOC Monthly Meeting Thursday 8th November 2012 - Crooked Chimney

NEC Classic Car Show Friday 9th November 2012 to Sunday 11th November 2012 - NEC Birmingham

Goodwood Track Day Saturday 24th November 2012 - Goodwood

Daytona Speedway Thursday 29th November 2012 - Florida, USA

Dec2012

International Auto Retro Sunday 2nd December 2012 to Friday 7th December 2012 - Barcelona

Silverstone GP Track Day Saturday 8th December 2012 - Silverstone