+44 (0)1923 287687
Ferrari Specialists

Events Calendar 2009

Change year

Jan2009

There aren't any events for January 2009

Feb2009

There aren't any events for February 2009

Mar2009

There aren't any events for March 2009

Apr2009

Techno Classica Essen Wednesday 1st April 2009 to Monday 6th April 2009 - Messe Essen Centre (Germany)

Equipe GTS Saturday 4th April 2009 - Donington

Tuning Master Class, Goodwood Breakfast Club, Lunch at Mulberry Pub Saturday 4th April 2009 to Monday 6th April 2009

HSCC Sunday 5th April 2009 - Donington Park

Lands End Trial Easter Friday 10th April 2009 to Sunday 12th April 2009 - St Agnes in Cornwall

Manx Classic Thursday 16th April 2009 to Sunday 19th April 2009 - Grandstand to Governor’s Bridge

Equipe GTS Saturday 18th April 2009 to Monday 20th April 2009 - Anglesey

HSCC Sunday 19th April 2009 - Cadwell Park

Concours D’Eleganza Villa D’Este Friday 24th April 2009 to Monday 27th April 2009 - Munich, Germany

Auto Italia Brooklands Day Thursday 2nd April 2009

May2009

Donington Park Saturday 2nd May 2009 to Monday 4th May 2009

‘News’ Road Run Monday 4th May 2009 - Italy

BMW Annual spring rally Wednesday 6th May 2009 to Monday 11th May 2009 - Caley Hall Hotel, Old Hunstanton, Norfolk

FOC Spring Picnic Saturday 9th May 2009 - Burghley House

Masters Festival Saturday 9th May 2009 to Monday 11th May 2009 - Donington

HSCC Silverstone International Trophy Saturday 9th May 2009 to Monday 11th May 2009

Mille Miglia Saturday 9th May 2009 to Wednesday 20th May 2009

Equipe GTS Saturday 16th May 2009 to Monday 18th May 2009 - Croft

Santa Pod, FIA European Drag racing Championships Friday 22nd May 2009 to Tuesday 26th May 2009 - Octane’s offices

Master Top Hat Race Day Saturday 23rd May 2009 - Brand Hatch Indy

Masters Festival Sunday 24th May 2009 to Tuesday 26th May 2009 - Brands Hatch GP

Jun2009

Festival of Speed Wednesday 3rd June 2009 to Friday 5th June 2009

Monza Historic Grand Prix Saturday 6th June 2009 to Monday 8th June 2009

Jersey Festival of Motoring Friday 5th June 2009 to Monday 8th June 2009 - St Helier

Master Top Hat Race Day Saturday 13th June 2009 - Castle Combe

24 Hours du Le Mans Friday 12th June 2009 to Monday 15th June 2009

Brooklands Double 12 Saturday 13th June 2009 to Monday 15th June 2009 - Brooklands and Mercedes World

Brands Hatch Indy Saturday 13th June 2009 to Monday 15th June 2009 - Brands Hatch

HSCC Sunday 14th June 2009 - Castle Combe

Jul2009

Goodwood Festival of Speed Friday 3rd July 2009 to Monday 6th July 2009 - Goodwood

Le Mans - Bugatti Saturday 4th July 2009 to Monday 6th July 2009 - Equipe GTS

HSCC Brands Hatch Historic Superprix Saturday 4th July 2009 to Monday 6th July 2009 - Brands Hatch

2000KM Durch Deutschland – Die Oldtimer-Rallye Saturday 4th July 2009 to Monday 13th July 2009 - Germany

Silverston MG Live Friday 10th July 2009 to Monday 13th July 2009 - Silverstone

Snetterton Saturday 18th July 2009 to Monday 20th July 2009 - Snetterton

Salon Privé Wednesday 22nd July 2009 to Saturday 25th July 2009 - The Hurlingham Club, London SW6

Master Silverstone Classic Friday 24th July 2009 to Monday 27th July 2009 - Silverstone

BMW Classic Silverstone Social Weekend Monday 27th July 2009 to Thursday 30th July 2009 - Silverstone

Aug2009

Classics on The common Sunday 2nd August 2009 - Harpenden

Master Oldtimer GP Friday 7th August 2009 to Monday 10th August 2009 - Nurburgring (Germany)

Equipe GTS Saturday 8th August 2009 to Monday 10th August 2009 - Silverstone

Masters Bentley Drivers Club Saturday 8th August 2009 to Monday 10th August 2009 - Silverstone National

HSCC Sunday 9th August 2009 - Mallory Park

The Quail, Motorsport gathering Friday 14th August 2009 - Nestling

Rolex Monterey Historic Automobile Races Friday 14th August 2009 to Monday 17th August 2009 - Laguna Seca racetrack

Pebble Beach Concours Sunday 16th August 2009 - California

Castle Combe Monday 31st August 2009 - Castle Combe

Sep2009

Equipe GTS Friday 4th September 2009 to Monday 7th September 2009 - Zandvoort

VSCC 60 min race Saturday 5th September 2009 to Monday 7th September 2009 - Donington

Tour Britannia Monday 7th September 2009 to Thursday 10th September 2009

Thruxton Saturday 12th September 2009

HSCC meeting Saturday 12th September 2009 - Brands Hatch

Beaulieu International Autojumble Saturday 12th September 2009 to Monday 14th September 2009

Prescott Autumn Picnic and Hill drive Sunday 13th September 2009

Circuit des Remparts Friday 18th September 2009 to Monday 21st September 2009 - Montlhery, Cognac region

Goodwood Revival Friday 18th September 2009 to Monday 21st September 2009 - Goodwood

Spa 6 Hours Friday 25th September 2009 to Monday 28th September 2009 - Spa

BMW Stanley Cup Friday 25th September 2009 to Monday 28th September 2009 - Llandrindod Wells

Yorkshire V12 Tour of the Dales and Moors Saturday 26th September 2009 to Monday 28th September 2009 - Through Skipton, Settle, Hawes, Bainbridge, Leyburn, Middleham and Masham

Oct2009

Grand Prix Historique de Gascogne Friday 2nd October 2009 to Monday 5th October 2009 - Nogaro

Oulton Park Saturday 3rd October 2009

Equipe GTS Saturday 3rd October 2009 to Monday 5th October 2009 - Snetterton

AACA Hershey Fall Meet Wednesday 7th October 2009 to Sunday 11th October 2009 - Hershey

HSCC meeting Saturday 17th October 2009 - Silvertsone

Masters Festival Friday 16th October 2009 to Monday 19th October 2009 - Algarve

Master Top Hat Race Day Sunday 25th October 2009 to Monday 26th October 2009 - Mallory Park

Nov2009

London – Brighton Veteran Car Run Sunday 1st November 2009

Dec2009

There aren't any events for December 2009