Ferrari Specialists

Events Calendar 2021

Change year

Jan2021

Gooding: The Scottsdale Auction Monday 18th January 2021 to Friday 22nd January 2021 - Online platform due to Covid

Rallye Monte Carlo Monday 18th January 2021 to Sunday 24th January 2021 - Monte Carlo, Monaco

Bonhams: The Scottsdale Auction Thursday 21st January 2021 - The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

RM Sotheby’s Auction Friday 22nd January 2021 - Otto Car Club, Arizona

Feb2021

RM Sotheby’s Auction Paris Wednesday 3rd February 2021 - Paris, France

Bonhams Les Grande Marques Du Monde a Paris Thursday 4th February 2021 - Rue de la Paix

Ice Concours St Moritz Saturday 27th February 2021 - St Moritz

Mar2021

2021 Masters European Tour Thursday 18th March 2021 - Donington Park

Bonhams MPH March Auction Saturday 20th March 2021 - Bicester, Bicester Heritage

Equipe Pre '63 Race Saturday 20th March 2021 - Silverstone National Circuit

Apr2021

Masters Historic Race Weekend Friday 2nd April 2021 to Saturday 3rd April 2021 - Donington Park

Techno Classica Essen Wednesday 7th April 2021 to Sunday 11th April 2021 - Essen, Germany

VSCC - The Tom Cole Trophy Race Saturday 17th April 2021 - Silverstone National Circuit

Tour Auto Optic 2000 Monday 19th April 2021 to Saturday 24th April 2021 - Rally, France (Starts Paris)

Cavallino Classic - 30th Anniversary Thursday 22nd April 2021 to Sunday 25th April 2021 - The Breakers, Palm Beach, Florida

Monaco Historic Race GP Friday 23rd April 2021 to Sunday 25th April 2021 - Monte Carlo, Monaco

RM Sotheby’s Auction Monaco Saturday 24th April 2021 - Monte Carlo, Monaco

Equipe GTS pre 63 race Saturday 24th April 2021 to Sunday 25th April 2021 - Brands Hatch

Dix Mille Tours du Castellet Friday 30th April 2021 to Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Circuit Paul Ricard, France

May2021

Dix Mille Tours du Castellet Friday 30th April 2021 to Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Circuit Paul Ricard, France

3 Hour Pall Mall Cup and “Amon Cup” Sponsored by DK Saturday 1st May 2021 to Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Donington Park

Donington Historic Festival Saturday 1st May 2021 to Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Donington Park

SCD Season Opener Saturday 15th May 2021

2021 Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance Thursday 20th May 2021 to Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Ritz-Carlton Amelia Island, Florida

Equipe GTS pre 63 race Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Oulton Park

Bonhams MPH May Sale Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Bicester Heritage

Silverstone Auction - The May Sale Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Silverstone

Silverstone International Trophy Meeting Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Silverstone Grand Prix Circuit

Concorso D’Eleganza Villa D’Este Friday 28th May 2021 to Sunday 30th May 2021 - The Grand Hotel, Villa d’Este, Lake Como, Italy

Masters Historic Festival Saturday 29th May 2021 to Sunday 30th May 2021 - Brands Hatch

Jun2021

Challenge & GT Days Tuesday 1st June 2021 to Wednesday 2nd June 2021 - Red Bull Ring Austria

Retromobile Wednesday 2nd June 2021 to Sunday 6th June 2021 - Paris Porte De Versailles, Paris

Grand Prix De L’Age D’Or Friday 4th June 2021 to Sunday 6th June 2021 - Circuit Dijon-Prenois, France

London Concours Tuesday 8th June 2021 to Thursday 10th June 2021 - Honourable Artillery Company

Modena Centro Ore Tuesday 8th June 2021 to Sunday 13th June 2021 - Italy

Masters Grand Prix de France Historique Thursday 10th June 2021 to Sunday 13th June 2021 - Paul Ricard, France

Thruxton Historic Saturday 12th June 2021 to Sunday 13th June 2021 - Thruxton

Equipe GTS pre 63 race Saturday 12th June 2021 to Sunday 13th June 2021 - Silverstone

1000 Miglia 2021 Wednesday 16th June 2021 to Saturday 19th June 2021 - Starts: Brescia, Italy

SCD Father’s Day Event Sunday 20th June 2021 - Private members estate near Nottingham

Jul2021

Equipe GTS pre 63 race Saturday 3rd July 2021 to Sunday 4th July 2021 - Castle Combe

Goodwood Festival of Speed Thursday 8th July 2021 to Sunday 11th July 2021 - Goodwood

Bonhams: The Goodwood FOS Sale Friday 9th July 2021 - Goodwood

FISCAR HSCC/HRS Brands Hatch GP Monday 12th July 2021 - Brands Hatch

Masters Historic Grand Prix Friday 16th July 2021 to Sunday 18th July 2021 - Zandvoort, Holland

Bonhams MPH July Auction Saturday 17th July 2021 - Bicester, Bicester Heritage

Equipe Pre ‘63 Donington 3 Hour Relay Saturday 17th July 2021 to Sunday 18th July 2021 - Donington

SCD - Summer Picnic Sunday 18th July 2021 - Grantley Hall

SCD Anglesey Track Day Tuesday 20th July 2021 - Anglesey Circuit, Wales

Nogaro Classic Friday 23rd July 2021 to Sunday 25th July 2021 - Nogaro Circuit, France

Pre- 63 GT Supported by DK Friday 30th July 2021 to Sunday 1st August 2021 - Silverstone Circuit, UK

Masters: The Classic Friday 30th July 2021 - Silverstone

Aug2021

Pre- 63 GT Supported by DK Friday 30th July 2021 to Sunday 1st August 2021 - Silverstone Circuit, UK

BDC - Silverstone National Saturday 7th August 2021 - Silverstone

SCD Thrill on the Hill Sunday 8th August 2021 - Shelsley Walsh

The Quail Rally Monday 9th August 2021 to Wednesday 11th August 2021 - Monterey

The Quail - A Motorsports Gathering Friday 13th August 2021 - Quail Lodge & Golf Club, California

Gooding: Pebble Beach Auction Friday 13th August 2021 to Saturday 14th August 2021 - Pebble Beach Equestrian Center, California

RM Sotheby’s Monterey Auction Saturday 14th August 2021 - Monterey

Oldtimer Grand Prix Sunday 15th August 2021 to Sunday 15th August 2021 - Nurburgring, Germany

Masters: Historic Grand Prix Friday 20th August 2021 to Sunday 22nd August 2021 - Zolder, Belgium

Le Mans 24 Hours Saturday 21st August 2021 to Sunday 22nd August 2021 - Le Mans, France

Sep2021

Salon Prive 2021 Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Sunday 5th September 2021 - Blenheim Palace

RM Auctions - Auburn Fall Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Saturday 4th September 2021 - Auburn, Indiana

Concours of Elegance Friday 3rd September 2021 to Sunday 5th September 2021 - Hampton Court Palace

Bonhams: The Beaulieu Sale Saturday 4th September 2021 - Beaulieu National Museum

Bonhams: Collectors Motorcars & Automobilia Saturday 4th September 2021 - Beaulieu National Museum

Vallelunga Classic Friday 10th September 2021 to Sunday 12th September 2021 - Autodromo Piero Taruffi (Italy)

Snetterton 300 Saturday 11th September 2021 to Sunday 12th September 2021 - Snetterton

Monza Historic Friday 17th September 2021 to Sunday 19th September 2021 - Monza Autodromo, Italy

Goodwood Revival Friday 17th September 2021 to Sunday 19th September 2021 - Goodwood Motor Circuit

Kop Hill Climb Saturday 18th September 2021 to Sunday 19th September 2021 - Princess Risborough, Bucks

Rallye des Légendes Richard Mille Tuesday 21st September 2021 to Saturday 25th September 2021 - Tourist Rally, Star-shaped route

Oct2021

The Spa Six Hours Friday 1st October 2021 to Sunday 3rd October 2021 - Spa Francorchamps, Belgium

Silverstone National Saturday 2nd October 2021 - Silverstone

Castle Combe Autumn Classic Saturday 2nd October 2021 - Castle Combe

Estoril Classic Friday 8th October 2021 to Sunday 10th October 2021 - Circuit d’Estoril, Portugal

Goodwood 78th Members' Meeting Saturday 16th October 2021 to Sunday 17th October 2021 - Goodwood Motor Circuit

SCD Season Closing Event Sunday 17th October 2021 - TBC

Masters: Espiritu de Montjulc Friday 22nd October 2021 to Sunday 24th October 2021 - Barcelona, Spain

Algarve Classic Festival Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Monday 25th October 2021 - Algarve, Portugal

Masters Portimao Festival Friday 29th October 2021 to Sunday 31st October 2021 - Portimao, Portugal

Motor Racing Legends Meeting Saturday 30th October 2021 to Sunday 31st October 2021 - Silverstone

3 Hour Pall Mall Cup and “Amon Cup” Sponsored by DK Saturday 30th October 2021 to Sunday 31st October 2021 - Silverstone Circuit, UK

Motor Racing Legends Meeting Saturday 30th October 2021 to Sunday 31st October 2021 - Silverstone

Nov2021

Equipe GTS Pre 63 Annual Awards Evening Saturday 6th November 2021 - Provisional Date - Location TBC

Silverstone Auction: NEC Classic Motor Show Sale Saturday 13th November 2021 to Sunday 14th November 2021 - NEC, Birmingham, UK

Dec2021

There aren't any events for December 2021

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved