Upcoming Events

1000 Miglia 2021 Wednesday 16th June 2021 to Saturday 19th June 2021 - Starts: Brescia, Italy

SCD Father’s Day Event Sunday 20th June 2021 - Private members estate near Nottingham

Le Mans Classic Thursday 1st July 2021 to Sunday 4th July 2021 - Circuit des 24 Heures, France

Equipe GTS pre 63 race Saturday 3rd July 2021 to Sunday 4th July 2021 - Castle Combe

Goodwood Festival of Speed Thursday 8th July 2021 to Sunday 11th July 2021 - Goodwood

Bonhams: The Goodwood FOS Sale Friday 9th July 2021 - Goodwood

FISCAR HSCC/HRS Brands Hatch GP Monday 12th July 2021 - Brands Hatch

Masters Historic Grand Prix Friday 16th July 2021 to Sunday 18th July 2021 - Zandvoort, Holland

Bonhams MPH July Auction Saturday 17th July 2021 - Bicester, Bicester Heritage

Equipe Pre ‘63 Donington 3 Hour Relay Saturday 17th July 2021 to Sunday 18th July 2021 - Donington

View our events calendar

Financial Awards of 2015

DK Engineering has, this year, received a number of highly prestigious accolades for the company as a whole. In Quarter 4 of 2015, the company was ranked number 32 in the Investec Mid-Market top 100, which is a tremendous achievement. Further to this, there has been a remarkable growth rate of 40.9% and the company has turned over in excess of £82,000,000.

We have also been named as part of the London Stock Exchange "1000 Companies to Inspire Britain" and achieved number 19 in "The Sunday Times HSBC International Track 200" ranking.

These awards are great acknowledgements for the hard work of every member of our now 32 strong team and we are looking forward to an even more successful year in 2016.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved