Upcoming Events

Monza Historic Friday 17th September 2021 to Sunday 19th September 2021 - Monza Autodromo, Italy

Goodwood Revival Friday 17th September 2021 to Sunday 19th September 2021 - Goodwood Motor Circuit

Kop Hill Climb Saturday 18th September 2021 to Sunday 19th September 2021 - Princess Risborough, Bucks

Rallye des LĂ©gendes Richard Mille Tuesday 21st September 2021 to Saturday 25th September 2021 - Tourist Rally, Star-shaped route

The Spa Six Hours Friday 1st October 2021 to Sunday 3rd October 2021 - Spa Francorchamps, Belgium

Silverstone National Saturday 2nd October 2021 - Silverstone

Castle Combe Autumn Classic Saturday 2nd October 2021 - Castle Combe

Estoril Classic Friday 8th October 2021 to Sunday 10th October 2021 - Circuit d’Estoril, Portugal

Goodwood 78th Members' Meeting Saturday 16th October 2021 to Sunday 17th October 2021 - Goodwood Motor Circuit

SCD Season Closing Event Sunday 17th October 2021 - TBC

View our events calendar

Financial Awards of 2015

DK Engineering has, this year, received a number of highly prestigious accolades for the company as a whole. In Quarter 4 of 2015, the company was ranked number 32 in the Investec Mid-Market top 100, which is a tremendous achievement. Further to this, there has been a remarkable growth rate of 40.9% and the company has turned over in excess of £82,000,000.

We have also been named as part of the London Stock Exchange "1000 Companies to Inspire Britain" and achieved number 19 in "The Sunday Times HSBC International Track 200" ranking.

These awards are great acknowledgements for the hard work of every member of our now 32 strong team and we are looking forward to an even more successful year in 2016.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved