Upcoming Events

BDC - Silverstone National Saturday 7th August 2021 - Silverstone

SCD Thrill on the Hill Sunday 8th August 2021 - Shelsley Walsh

The Quail Rally Monday 9th August 2021 to Wednesday 11th August 2021 - Monterey

The Quail - A Motorsports Gathering Friday 13th August 2021 - Quail Lodge & Golf Club, California

Gooding: Pebble Beach Auction Friday 13th August 2021 to Saturday 14th August 2021 - Pebble Beach Equestrian Center, California

RM Sotheby’s Monterey Auction Saturday 14th August 2021 - Monterey

Oldtimer Grand Prix Sunday 15th August 2021 to Sunday 15th August 2021 - Nurburgring, Germany

Masters: Historic Grand Prix Friday 20th August 2021 to Sunday 22nd August 2021 - Zolder, Belgium

Le Mans 24 Hours Saturday 21st August 2021 to Sunday 22nd August 2021 - Le Mans, France

RM Auctions - Auburn Fall Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Saturday 4th September 2021 - Auburn, Indiana

View our events calendar

Queens Award for Enterprise - International Trade 2019

DK Engineering is delighted to announce that they have been awarded the Queen’s Award for Enterprise International Trade 2019. This award recognises businesses that excel at sustained financial growth in overseas markets, presented by the Queen as recommended by the Prime Minister.

This is the first time in recent years that our business has been able to qualify for the award due to the restructuring of our companies. To receive the award in the first year that we have been eligible for is a huge honour. As a testament to our sustained global networking, world-class restorations and international sales, we have seen our overseas trade more than double.

Since 1977 DK has been a world leader on all fronts of Ferrari, from restoration, through storage to the sale of Ferraris of all ages. As a result of the continued sales of our services overseas, we have been able to receive the award.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved