+44 (0)1923 287687
Ferrari Specialists

Events Calendar 2020

Change year

Jan2020

Autosport International Thursday 9th January 2020 to Sunday 12th January 2020 - NEC, Birmingham, UK

Bonhams: The Scottsdale Auction Thursday 16th January 2020 - The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa, Scottsdale

RM Sotheby’s Auction Arizona Thursday 16th January 2020 to Friday 17th January 2020 - Arizona Biltmore Resort & Spa, Phoenix, Arizona

Gooding: The Scottsdale Auction Friday 17th January 2020 to Saturday 18th January 2020 - Gooding & Company, N Goldwater Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona

Rallye Monte Carlo Monday 20th January 2020 to Sunday 26th January 2020 - Monte Carlo, Monaco

Breakers Hotel, Palm Beach Wednesday 22nd January 2020 to Sunday 26th January 2020 - Cavallino Classic

Motor Racing Legends Annual Awards Dinner Wednesday 22nd January 2020 - Royal Automobile Club, London

Feb2020

RM Sotheby’s Auction Paris Wednesday 5th February 2020 - Place Vauban, Paris

Retromobile Wednesday 5th February 2020 to Sunday 9th February 2020 - Paris Expo Porte De Versailles, Paris

Bonhams: Les Grandes Marques Du Monde Au Grand Palais Thursday 6th February 2020 - The Grand Palais, Paris

Silverstone Auction - Race Retro Classic & Competition Cars Friday 21st February 2020 to Saturday 22nd February 2020 - Silverstone

Mar2020

Amelia Island Concours d’Elegance Thursday 5th March 2020 to Sunday 8th March 2020 - The Ritz Carlton, Amelia Island

Bonhams: The Amelia Island Auction Thursday 5th March 2020 - Fernandina Beach Golf Club, Florida

Gooding: The Amelia Island Auction Friday 6th March 2020 - Omni Amelia Island Plantation, Florida

RM Sotheby’s Auction Amelia Island Friday 6th March 2020 to Saturday 7th March 2020 - The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island, Florida

ACOC Annual Dinner & Awards Saturday 7th March 2020 - The Elvetham Hotel

Formula 1 Rolex Australian Grand Prix 2020 Friday 13th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020 - Melbourne Australia

RM Sotheby’s Auction Palm Beach Friday 20th March 2020 to Saturday 21st March 2020 - Palm Beach International Raceway, Palm Beach, Florida

Masters Test Day Tuesday 24th March 2020 - Brands Hatch Indy, UK

Techno Classica Essen Wednesday 25th March 2020 to Sunday 29th March 2020 - Essen, Germany

RM Sotheby’s Auction Essen Friday 27th March 2020 - Essen, Germany

Goodwood Members Meeting Saturday 28th March 2020 to Sunday 29th March 2020 - Goodwood Motor Circuit

RM Sotheby’s Auction Fort Lauderdale Sunday 29th March 2020 to Monday 30th March 2020 - Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Apr2020

Gooding: Passion of a Lifetime Wednesday 1st April 2020 - London

Dix Mille Tours du Castellet Friday 3rd April 2020 to Sunday 5th April 2020 - Circuit Paul Ricard, France

Masters: Portugal Historic Racing Weekend Friday 17th April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020 - Portimao, Portugal

FISCAR: VSCC Formula Legend Round 1 Saturday 18th April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020 - Silverstone National

Equipe GTS Pre 63 Race Saturday 18th April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020 - Brands Hatch Indy Circuit

Tour Auto Monday 20th April 2020 to Saturday 25th April 2020 - France

May2020

RM Sotheby’s auction: The Elkhart Collection Friday 1st May 2020 to Saturday 2nd May 2020 - Elkhart, Indiana

Donington Historic Festival Friday 1st May 2020 to Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Donington Park

Silverstone Auction - The May Sale inc Porsche Friday 8th May 2020 to Saturday 9th May 2020 - Silverstone

RM Sotheby’s auction: Auburn Spring Friday 8th May 2020 to Saturday 9th May 2020 - Auburn, Indiana

RM Sotheby’s auction: Monaco Friday 8th May 2020 to Saturday 9th May 2020 - Grimaldi Forum, Monte Carlo, Monaco

Monaco Historic Race Meeting Friday 8th May 2020 to Sunday 10th May 2020 - Monaco

Masters: MEL Support Race for Elms Friday 8th May 2020 to Sunday 10th May 2020 - Monza, Italy

Challenge and GT Days Tuesday 12th May 2020 to Wednesday 13th May 2020 - Red Bull Ring, Austria

Mille Miglia Wednesday 13th May 2020 to Saturday 16th May 2020 - Italy

12th Annual The Quail Ride Friday 15th May 2020 - California

12th Annual The Quail Motorcycle Gathering Saturday 16th May 2020 - California

Bonhams: The Aston Martin Sale Sunday 17th May 2020 - Loseley Park

Formula 1 Grand Prix De Monaco 2020 Thursday 21st May 2020 to Sunday 24th May 2020 - Monaco

Spa Classic Friday 22nd May 2020 to Monday 25th May 2020 - Spa Francorchamps, Belgium

Concorso D’Eleganza Villa D’Este Friday 22nd May 2020 to Sunday 24th May 2020 - The Grand Hotel, Villa d’Este, Italy

Masters Historic Festival Saturday 23rd May 2020 to Sunday 24th May 2020 - Brands Hatch, UK

Equipe GTS pre 63 race Saturday 23rd May 2020 to Sunday 24th May 2020 - Brands Hatch GP Circuit

Bonhams MPH May Auction Saturday 30th May 2020 - Bicester Heritage

Bonhams: Greenwich Concours d'Elegance Auction Sunday 31st May 2020 - Greenwich, Connecticut

Jun2020

Modena Cento Ore Tuesday 2nd June 2020 to Sunday 7th June 2020 - Italy

London Concours Wednesday 3rd June 2020 to Thursday 4th June 2020 - Honourable Artillery Company

Silverstone Auction – A Sale of Ferraris Friday 5th June 2020 to Saturday 6th June 2020 - Silverstone

Grand Prix L'Age D'Or Friday 5th June 2020 to Sunday 7th June 2020 - Circuit de Dijon-Prenois, France

Motor Racing Legends: Thruxton Historic Saturday 6th June 2020 to Sunday 7th June 2020 - Thruxton

Le Mans 24 Hours Saturday 13th June 2020 to Sunday 14th June 2020 - Le Mans, France

FISCAR: MGCC Saturday 13th June 2020 to Sunday 14th June 2020 - Silverstone GP Circuit

Equipe GTS Pre 63 Race Saturday 13th June 2020 to Sunday 14th June 2020 - Silverstone GP Circuit

Masters Historic Race Weekend Saturday 27th June 2020 - Donington Park

Equipe GTS pre 63 race Spa Summer Classic Saturday 27th June 2020 to Tuesday 30th June 2020 - Spa Francorchamps, Belgium

Jul2020

Le Mans Classic Thursday 2nd July 2020 to Sunday 5th July 2020 - Circuit 24 Heures du Mans, France

Goodwood Festival of Speed Thursday 9th July 2020 to Sunday 12th July 2020 - Goodwood

Bonhams: The Goodwood FOS Sale Friday 10th July 2020 - Goodwood

FISCAR: HSCC/HRS Saturday 11th July 2020 to Sunday 12th July 2020 - Brands Hatch GP Circuit

Equipe GTS Pre 63 Race Saturday 11th July 2020 to Sunday 12th July 2020 - Donington

Masters: MEL support race for Elms Friday 17th July 2020 to Sunday 19th July 2020 - Paul Ricard, France

Formula 1 Pirelli British Grand Prix 2020 Friday 17th July 2020 to Sunday 19th July 2020 - Silverstone GP Circuit

Chateau Impney Hill Climb Saturday 18th July 2020 to Sunday 19th July 2020 - Chateau Impney Hotel & Exhibition Centre, Droitwich Spa

Bonhams MPH July Auction Saturday 25th July 2020 - Bicester Heritage

Aug2020

FISCAR: BDC Saturday 8th August 2020 - Silverstone National

18th Annual The Quail, A Motorcycle Gathering Friday 14th August 2020 - California

Gooding: Pebble Beach Auction Friday 14th August 2020 to Saturday 15th August 2020 - Pebble Beach Equestrian Center, California

RM Sotheby’s Monterey Auction Friday 14th August 2020 to Saturday 15th August 2020 - Monterey, California

Masters: Historic Grand Prix Saturday 22nd August 2020 to Sunday 23rd August 2020 - Zolder, Belgium

Sep2020

Salon Prive Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020 - Blenheim Palace

Concours of Elegance Friday 4th September 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020 - Hampton Court Palace

Masters: Historic Grand Prix Friday 4th September 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020 - Zandvoort, Holland

Bonhams: The Beaulieu Sale Saturday 5th September 2020 - National Motor Show, Beaulieu

Goodwood Revival Friday 11th September 2020 to Sunday 13th September 2020 - Goodwood

Bonhams Goodwood Revival Sale Saturday 12th September 2020 - Goodwood

Monza Historic Friday 18th September 2020 to Sunday 20th September 2020 - Circuit de Monza, Italy

Kop Hill Climb Saturday 19th September 2020 to Sunday 20th September 2020 - Princess Risborough, Bucks

Rallye de Légendes Richard Mille Tuesday 22nd September 2020 to Saturday 26th September 2020 - France

Spa 6 Hours Classic Thursday 24th September 2020 to Sunday 27th September 2020 - Circuit of Spa-Francorchamps

Masters: Spa Six Hours Friday 25th September 2020 to Sunday 27th September 2020 - Spa Francorchamps

Oct2020

Equipe GTS Pre 63 Race Saturday 3rd October 2020 - Silverstone National

FISCAR Castle Combe Autumn Classic Saturday 3rd October 2020 to Sunday 4th October 2020 - Castle Combe

Bonhams: Collectors Motorcars & Automobilia Monday 5th October 2020 - Philadelphia

Estoril Classics Friday 9th October 2020 to Sunday 11th October 2020 - Circuit d’Estoril, Portugal

Algarve Classic Festival Friday 23rd October 2020 to Sunday 25th October 2020 - Algarve, Portugal

Bonhams MPH October Auction Saturday 24th October 2020 - Bicester Heritage

Nov2020

Equipe GTS Pre 63 Annual Awards Evening Saturday 7th November 2020 - RAC Club

Silverstone auction: NEC Classic Motor Show Sale Friday 13th November 2020 to Sunday 15th November 2020 - Silverstone

Dec2020

There aren't any events for December 2020

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2020 - All Rights Reserved