+44 (0)1923 287687

Upcoming Events

AMOC Racing Saturday 20th April 2019 - Donington Park

Challenge and GT Days Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Thursday 25th April 2019 - Red Bull Ring, Austria

Tour Auto Monday 29th April 2019 to Sunday 5th May 2019 - France

Donington Historic Festival Friday 3rd May 2019 to Monday 6th May 2019 - Donington Park

Ecurie Ecosse Tour Sunday 5th May 2019 to Friday 10th May 2019 - Scotland

Masters: Support Race to 4 Hours of Monza Friday 10th May 2019 to Monday 13th May 2019 - Monza, Italy

Mille Miglia Wednesday 15th May 2019 to Sunday 19th May 2019 - Italy

The Elite London 2019 Friday 17th May 2019 to Sunday 19th May 2019 - Wycombe Air Park, Bucks

Spa Classic Friday 17th May 2019 to Monday 20th May 2019 - Spa Francorchamps, Belgium

HSCC Saturday 18th May 2019 to Monday 20th May 2019 - Silverstone International (GP Circuit)

View our events calendar

Goodwood Revival 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018

The 20th edition of the world famous Goodwood Revival delivered some of the most impressive and thrilling racing yet on top of which lasting sunshine and warm temperatures helped the 20th anniversary Revival go down a storm. A bigger event than ever, Friday held host to the inimitable Kinrara Trophy – which has is now threatening to unseat the TT as the Revival's main event. Marketed by Goodwood as £200million worth of cars fiercely battling it out, to the very edge of grip and beyond - these wonderful cars set against the backdrop of the sun setting behind the West Sussex hills is a magical sight. This wonderful grid arose from the surging popularity of the DK Engineering backed "Pre-63 GT" Series which this year featured rounds at Donnington, Silverstone and Portimao.

DK took three cars to the event this year. The Ford GT40 (1MUF) enjoyed another outing this year, entered into the Whitsun trophy with James at the wheel. The Tojeiro-Jaguar ran successfully in the Sussex trophy after a summer hiatus from competition. David's 500TRC, a car that has now competed in more than 160 race meetings in his ownership, ran this weekend in his hands for the past winners parade lap and in James' for the Freddie March Memorial Trophy.

The now, annual, near-ritualistic attendance of the crowd in period dress was demonstrated this year once more. Mechanics, staff, pilots, guests and even the police donning classic outfits to help make the event not just one for classic car fans, but for all those appreciating a time gone by.

We have prepared a gallery of images below for your enjoyment; Credit to Luke Gilbertson & Antonio Paquete.