Upcoming Events

SCD Season Opener Saturday 15th May 2021

2021 Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance Thursday 20th May 2021 to Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Ritz-Carlton Amelia Island, Florida

Silverstone Auction - The May Sale Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Silverstone

Bonhams MPH May Sale Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Bicester Heritage

Equipe GTS pre 63 race Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Oulton Park

Silverstone International Trophy Meeting Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Silverstone Grand Prix Circuit

Concorso D’Eleganza Villa D’Este Friday 28th May 2021 to Sunday 30th May 2021 - The Grand Hotel, Villa d’Este, Lake Como, Italy

Masters Historic Festival Saturday 29th May 2021 to Sunday 30th May 2021 - Brands Hatch

Challenge & GT Days Tuesday 1st June 2021 to Wednesday 2nd June 2021 - Red Bull Ring Austria

Retromobile Wednesday 2nd June 2021 to Sunday 6th June 2021 - Paris Porte De Versailles, Paris

View our events calendar

1995GT & The RNLI

On 11th April, at the request of the current owner, we transported 1960 Ferrari 250 SWB 1995GT to Hastings. It was parked, for the first time, alongside the new Shannon-class lifeboat funded entirely by it's sale in the 2015 H&H auction. A great and missed friend of David Cottingham, the late Richard Colton left the first UK RHD customer delivered 250 SWB solely to benefit the RNLI after his passing alongside several other vehicles. All the proceeds after costs from the sale of £7.55m went to the RNLI . With a life long fear of the sea, the new Shannon class lifeboat, named The Richard & Caroline Colton will be based at the Hastings lifeboat station.

Images kindly provided by ©RNLI KT Bruce of the RNLI

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved