Upcoming Events

SCD Season Opener Saturday 15th May 2021

2021 Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance Thursday 20th May 2021 to Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Ritz-Carlton Amelia Island, Florida

Silverstone Auction - The May Sale Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Silverstone

Bonhams MPH May Sale Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Bicester Heritage

Equipe GTS pre 63 race Saturday 22nd May 2021 - Oulton Park

Silverstone International Trophy Meeting Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Silverstone Grand Prix Circuit

Concorso D’Eleganza Villa D’Este Friday 28th May 2021 to Sunday 30th May 2021 - The Grand Hotel, Villa d’Este, Lake Como, Italy

Masters Historic Festival Saturday 29th May 2021 to Sunday 30th May 2021 - Brands Hatch

Challenge & GT Days Tuesday 1st June 2021 to Wednesday 2nd June 2021 - Red Bull Ring Austria

Retromobile Wednesday 2nd June 2021 to Sunday 6th June 2021 - Paris Porte De Versailles, Paris

View our events calendar

London Concours 2019

A surprising sight in the early hours of a Thursday morning. A mere stone's throw from Old Street Station, the Honourable Artillery Company once more lends its site for the third annual London City Concours. Nestled amongst the financial district on what must surely be the UK’s most valuable cricket pitch are today some 70 collector cars, ranging from the LaFerrari to a Jaguar SS100 with everything in between.

Highlights included a plethora of Lamborghini Miuras, an F40 LM, an EB110SS and a Ferrari 365 Daytona in Viola, on of just 9 or so cars built and one of just 5 surviving original cars. We have put together a gallery from the event, with images by Luke Gilbertson.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved