+44 (0)1923 287687

Upcoming Events

HSCC Oulton Park Gold Cup Saturday 24th August 2019 to Tuesday 27th August 2019 - Oulton Park

AMOC Snetterton 300 Saturday 31st August 2019 - Snetterton

Salon Prive Thursday 5th September 2019 to Monday 9th September 2019 - Blenheim Palace

Concours of Elegance Friday 6th September 2019 to Monday 9th September 2019 - Hampton Court Palace

Masters: Historic Grand Prix Friday 6th September 2019 to Monday 9th September 2019 - Zandvoort, Holland

Goodwood Revival Friday 13th September 2019 to Monday 16th September 2019 - Goodwood

Monza Historic Friday 20th September 2019 to Monday 23rd September 2019 - Circuit de Monza, Italy

HSCC Brands Indy Saturday 21st September 2019 - Brands Hatch

Kop Hill Climb 10th Anniversary Saturday 21st September 2019 to Monday 23rd September 2019 - Princess Risborough, Bucks

Spa Six Hours Friday 27th September 2019 to Monday 30th September 2019 - Spa Francorchamps

View our events calendar

London Concours 2019

Thursday 6th June 2019

A surprising sight in the early hours of a Thursday morning. A mere stone's throw from Old Street Station, the Honourable Artillery Company once more lends its site for the third annual London City Concours. Nestled amongst the financial district on what must surely be the UK’s most valuable cricket pitch are today some 70 collector cars, ranging from the LaFerrari to a Jaguar SS100 with everything in between.

Highlights included a plethora of Lamborghini Miuras, an F40 LM, an EB110SS and a Ferrari 365 Daytona in Viola, on of just 9 or so cars built and one of just 5 surviving original cars. We have put together a gallery from the event, with images by Luke Gilbertson.