+44 (0)1923 287687

Upcoming Events

Dix Mille Tours Friday 18th October 2019 to Monday 21st October 2019 - Circuit Paul Ricard, France

HSCC Silverstone Finals Saturday 19th October 2019 to Monday 21st October 2019 - Silverstone

Algarve Classic Festival Friday 1st November 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019 - Algarve, Portugal

Masters: Support Race to Formula 1 United States Grand Prix Friday 1st November 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019 - Circuit of the Americas, Austin, USA

HSCC Walter Hayes Trophy Saturday 2nd November 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019 - Silverstone

London to Brighton Veteran Car Run Sunday 3rd November 2019 - London - Brighton

Masters: HSR Classic 24 Hour Wednesday 13th November 2019 to Sunday 17th November 2019 - Daytona International Speedway, USA

Masters: Sebring Classic 12 Hours Wednesday 4th December 2019 to Sunday 8th December 2019 - Sebring International Raceway, USA

View our events calendar

London Concours 2019

Thursday 6th June 2019

A surprising sight in the early hours of a Thursday morning. A mere stone's throw from Old Street Station, the Honourable Artillery Company once more lends its site for the third annual London City Concours. Nestled amongst the financial district on what must surely be the UK’s most valuable cricket pitch are today some 70 collector cars, ranging from the LaFerrari to a Jaguar SS100 with everything in between.

Highlights included a plethora of Lamborghini Miuras, an F40 LM, an EB110SS and a Ferrari 365 Daytona in Viola, on of just 9 or so cars built and one of just 5 surviving original cars. We have put together a gallery from the event, with images by Luke Gilbertson.