+44 (0)1923 287687

Upcoming Events

FISCAR: BDC Saturday 8th August 2020 - Silverstone National

18th Annual The Quail, A Motorcycle Gathering Friday 14th August 2020 - California

Gooding: Pebble Beach Auction Friday 14th August 2020 to Saturday 15th August 2020 - Pebble Beach Equestrian Center, California

RM Sotheby’s Monterey Auction Friday 14th August 2020 to Saturday 15th August 2020 - Monterey, California

Masters: Historic Grand Prix Saturday 22nd August 2020 to Sunday 23rd August 2020 - Zolder, Belgium

Salon Prive Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020 - Blenheim Palace

Concours of Elegance Friday 4th September 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020 - Hampton Court Palace

Masters: Historic Grand Prix Friday 4th September 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020 - Zandvoort, Holland

Bonhams: The Beaulieu Sale Saturday 5th September 2020 - National Motor Show, Beaulieu

Goodwood Revival Friday 11th September 2020 to Sunday 13th September 2020 - Goodwood

View our events calendar

Heveningham Hall Concours

Monday 24th June 2019

Heveningham Hall played host once more for their third annual Concours event. Fortunately graced by sunshine and warm weather, the gardens of the Suffolk stately home welcomed an array of classic and modern road and race cars, along with a country fair. Following a tour of the Suffolk coastline with a selection of cars, both public days saw live action as a mix of SupercarDriver owners and Concours entrants took to the hill climb, battling against the clock to be named champion of Horsepower Hill.

DK Engineering took two cars to the event, 550 Prodrive no.3 and a RHD 275 GTB/4. The 550, converted from an original road car has entered Le Mans more times than any other Ferrari – no fewer than five times – most famously at the hands of Colin McRae, Rickard Rydell and Darren Turner. Prepared by ourselves, the car sees regular action across Europe in the Global Endurance Legends events.

The 275 GTB/4 is a car we store on behalf of its owner. Having completed a comprehensive bare metal restoration, we returned the car to its stunning original colour scheme, Azzuro La Plata over Nero. Both the owner and ourselves were delighted to win an award for the best post-war car at the event.