+44 (0)1923 287687

Upcoming Events

Masters: The Weathertech International Challenge Thursday 18th July 2019 to Monday 22nd July 2019 - Road America, USA

AC Owners' Club International Event Monday 22nd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019 - Chateau Impney, Droitwich Spa

Bentley Drivers' Club Silverstone National Saturday 3rd August 2019 - Silverstone

HSCC Croft Nostalgia Saturday 3rd August 2019 to Monday 5th August 2019 - Croft Circuit

Masters: AVD Oldtimer Grand Prix Friday 9th August 2019 to Monday 12th August 2019 - Nurburgring, Germany

Masters: Monterey Pre-Reunion Saturday 10th August 2019 to Monday 12th August 2019 - Weather Tech Raceway Laguna Seca, USA

The Quail Rally Monday 12th August 2019 to Saturday 17th August 2019 - California

Masters: Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion Thursday 15th August 2019 to Monday 19th August 2019 - Weather Tech Raceway Laguna Seca, USA

RM Sotheby's Monterey Auction Friday 16th August 2019 to Sunday 18th August 2019 - Monterey, California

Gooding: Pebble Beach Auction Friday 16th August 2019 to Sunday 18th August 2019 - Pebble Beach Equestrian Center, California

View our events calendar

Heveningham Hall Concours

Monday 24th June 2019

Heveningham Hall played host once more for their third annual Concours event. Fortunately graced by sunshine and warm weather, the gardens of the Suffolk stately home welcomed an array of classic and modern road and race cars, along with a country fair. Following a tour of the Suffolk coastline with a selection of cars, both public days saw live action as a mix of SupercarDriver owners and Concours entrants took to the hill climb, battling against the clock to be named champion of Horsepower Hill.

DK Engineering took two cars to the event, 550 Prodrive no.3 and a RHD 275 GTB/4. The 550, converted from an original road car has entered Le Mans more times than any other Ferrari – no fewer than five times – most famously at the hands of Colin McRae, Rickard Rydell and Darren Turner. Prepared by ourselves, the car sees regular action across Europe in the Global Endurance Legends events.

The 275 GTB/4 is a car we store on behalf of its owner. Having completed a comprehensive bare metal restoration, we returned the car to its stunning original colour scheme, Azzuro La Plata over Nero. Both the owner and ourselves were delighted to win an award for the best post-war car at the event.