Upcoming Events

Motor Racing Legends: Snetterton Saturday 16th July 2022 to Sunday 17th July 2022

GT Championship Spa-Francorchamps Saturday 23rd July 2022 to Sunday 24th July 2022

Monterey Car Week Monday 15th August 2022 to Sunday 21st August 2022

Silverstone Classic Friday 26th August 2022 to Sunday 28th August 2022

Peter Auto Dix Mille Tours du Castellet Friday 26th August 2022 to Sunday 28th August 2022

Salon Prive Wednesday 31st August 2022 to Sunday 4th September 2022

Concours of Elegance Friday 2nd September 2022 to Sunday 4th September 2022 - Hampton Court

British GT Championship, Brands Hatch Saturday 10th September 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022

Goodwood Revival Friday 16th September 2022 to Sunday 18th September 2022

Spa Six Hours Friday 30th September 2022 to Sunday 2nd October 2022

View our events calendar

DK Engineering 2022 Winter Booklet

As we welcome the New Year we wanted to inform our friends and clients that we have recently published a digital version of our Winter sales booklet.

The booklet provides an update on what DK has been up to over the last 12 months and also highlights some cars that we have recently sold and cars that have come fresh into stock.

To view the e-booklet, simply follow this link:

https://www.dkeng.co.uk/booklets/pdf/DK_Christmas_Book_2021.pdf

Note: For individuals who have slow internet connections, please be patient while the booklet loads. Total size ~92mb, otherwise a direct PDF download is also available here:

https://www.dkeng.co.uk/booklets/pdf/DK_Christmas_Book_2021.pdf

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved