Upcoming Events

Peter Auto Spa-Classic Friday 20th May 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022

Concorso D'Eleganza Villa D'Este Friday 20th May 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022

British GT Championship, Donington Saturday 28th May 2022 to Sunday 29th May 2022

Peter Auto Grand Prix De L'Age D'Or Friday 3rd June 2022 to Sunday 5th June 2022

Challenge & GT Days Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Wednesday 8th June 2022

Motor Racing Legends: Thruxton Historic Saturday 11th June 2022 to Sunday 12th June 2022

Le Mans 24 Hours Saturday 11th June 2022 to Sunday 12th June 2022

Mille Miglia Wednesday 15th June 2022 to Saturday 18th June 2022

Goodwood Festival of Speed Thursday 23rd June 2022 to Sunday 26th June 2022

British GT Championship, Snetterton Saturday 25th June 2022 to Sunday 26th June 2022

View our events calendar

DK Engineering Livery Revealed for 2022 Intelligent Money British GT Championship

In advance of this season's Intelligent Money British GT Championship, DK Engineering is proud to unveil the livery for our Mercedes-AMG GT3. This season's livery is inspired by two other yellow racing cars that sit within the DK Engineering stable, the Ferrari 365 GTB/4 Daytona Competizione and the Ferrari 500 TRC.

The first two rounds of the 2022 Intelligent Money British GT Championship will take place from April 16-18 at Oulton Park.

Racing alongside Lewis Williamson in a Mercedes-AMG GT3 campaigned by 2 Seas Motorsport, DK's James Cottingham will be hoping to race the DK-liveried AMG at the front of the pack over Easter weekend. This weekend will feature two, 60 minute races on Monday, April 18th at 11:20 and 16:10 respectively. Qualifying and practice will take place on Saturday, April 16th.

Following a successful Goodwood Members Meeting this last weekend, the races at Oulton Park will surely be a thrill to watch and can be streamed live on British GT's website.

Live Stream: https://www.britishgt.com/watch-live

Live Timing: https://www.britishgt.com/watch-live#live-timing

A full timetable for the event can be found here: https://msvstatic.com/documents/British%20GT%20GB3%20GB4%20OP%20Timetable%20Apr%202022.pdf

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved