Upcoming Events

Peter Auto Spa-Classic Friday 20th May 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022

Concorso D'Eleganza Villa D'Este Friday 20th May 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022

British GT Championship, Donington Saturday 28th May 2022 to Sunday 29th May 2022

Peter Auto Grand Prix De L'Age D'Or Friday 3rd June 2022 to Sunday 5th June 2022

Challenge & GT Days Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Wednesday 8th June 2022

Motor Racing Legends: Thruxton Historic Saturday 11th June 2022 to Sunday 12th June 2022

Le Mans 24 Hours Saturday 11th June 2022 to Sunday 12th June 2022

Mille Miglia Wednesday 15th June 2022 to Saturday 18th June 2022

Goodwood Festival of Speed Thursday 23rd June 2022 to Sunday 26th June 2022

British GT Championship, Snetterton Saturday 25th June 2022 to Sunday 26th June 2022

View our events calendar

DK Engineering 2022 Spring Booklet

As warmer weather and the racing season approaches, we wanted to inform our friends and clients that we have recently published a digital version of our Spring sales booklet.

The booklet provides an update on what DK has been up to over the last few months and also highlights some cars that we have recently sold and cars that have come fresh into stock.

To view the e-booklet, simply follow this link.

Note: For individuals who have slow internet connections, please be patient while the booklet loads. Otherwise, a direct PDF download is also available here.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved