Upcoming Events

Peter Auto Spa-Classic Friday 20th May 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022

Concorso D'Eleganza Villa D'Este Friday 20th May 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022

British GT Championship, Donington Saturday 28th May 2022 to Sunday 29th May 2022

Peter Auto Grand Prix De L'Age D'Or Friday 3rd June 2022 to Sunday 5th June 2022

Challenge & GT Days Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Wednesday 8th June 2022

Motor Racing Legends: Thruxton Historic Saturday 11th June 2022 to Sunday 12th June 2022

Le Mans 24 Hours Saturday 11th June 2022 to Sunday 12th June 2022

Mille Miglia Wednesday 15th June 2022 to Saturday 18th June 2022

Goodwood Festival of Speed Thursday 23rd June 2022 to Sunday 26th June 2022

British GT Championship, Snetterton Saturday 25th June 2022 to Sunday 26th June 2022

View our events calendar

DK Engineering at Salon Privé London

This past weekend, the DK Engineering team attended the inaugurial Salon Privé London. Held on the grounds of the Royal Hospital London in Chelsea, this made for a stunning backdrop for an impressive array of automobiles, covering almost all segments of the automotive hobby. Over 16,000 visitors attended the event over three days.

DK brought along the one-off AC MA-200, currently listed with us for sale, which undoubtibly attracted lots of attention on its concours debut in Europe. Further details on this spectacular vehicle can be found here.

On Friday evening, the DK team held a closed-door reception for some of our most valued clients at The Surprise, a pub just around the corner from the Royal Hospital. Also in attendance at the pub was our Ferrari F40 GT 'Sponsor' as well as our Carrera GT. Details on an additional Carrera GT available for purchase can be found here.

It was an excellent evening and weekend, and we look forward to attending the show next year, as well as Salon Privé at its traditional location at Blenheim Palace later in the year.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved