Upcoming Events

Retromobile Wednesday 2nd February 2022 to Sunday 6th February 2022

The I.C.E International Concours of Elegance - St Moritz Saturday 26th February 2022

Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance Thursday 3rd March 2022 to Sunday 6th March 2022

Motor Racing Legends Annual Awards Dinner Wednesday 9th March 2022

Techno Classica Essen Wednesday 23rd March 2022 to Sunday 27th March 2022

Peter Auto Mugello Friday 1st April 2022 to Sunday 3rd April 2022

79th Goodwood Members' Meeting Saturday 9th April 2022 to Sunday 10th April 2022

British GT Championship Saturday 16th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022 - Oulton Park

Salon Prive London Thursday 21st April 2022 to Saturday 23rd April 2022

Tour Auto Optic 2000 Monday 25th April 2022 to Sunday 1st May 2022

View our events calendar

James Cottingham and Andrew Smith Claim Overall Victory at Tour Auto 2017

Breaking News, James Cottingham and Andrew Smith Claim Overall Victory

After 5 days of action through France consisting of 15 races and special stages, the pairing took victory in 12 of the 15 and therefore taking the overall victory at the Finish Line in Biarritz from the DFV powered Ligier JS2.

The GT40 finished a remarkable 2 minutes in the overall lead and almost 7 minutes ahead in the Pre-66 lead.

More details to follow shortly.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved