Upcoming Events

Silverstone Classic Friday 26th August 2022 to Sunday 28th August 2022

Peter Auto Dix Mille Tours du Castellet Friday 26th August 2022 to Sunday 28th August 2022

Salon Prive Wednesday 31st August 2022 to Sunday 4th September 2022

Concours of Elegance Friday 2nd September 2022 to Sunday 4th September 2022 - Hampton Court

British GT Championship, Brands Hatch Saturday 10th September 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022

Goodwood Revival Friday 16th September 2022 to Sunday 18th September 2022

Spa Six Hours Friday 30th September 2022 to Sunday 2nd October 2022

Peter Auto Estoril Classics Friday 7th October 2022 to Sunday 9th October 2022

British GT Championship, Donington Saturday 15th October 2022 to Sunday 16th October 2022

Motor Racing Legends: Silverstone Saturday 22nd October 2022 to Sunday 23rd October 2022

View our events calendar

James Cottingham and Andrew Smith Claim Overall Victory at Tour Auto 2017

Breaking News, James Cottingham and Andrew Smith Claim Overall Victory

After 5 days of action through France consisting of 15 races and special stages, the pairing took victory in 12 of the 15 and therefore taking the overall victory at the Finish Line in Biarritz from the DFV powered Ligier JS2.

The GT40 finished a remarkable 2 minutes in the overall lead and almost 7 minutes ahead in the Pre-66 lead.

More details to follow shortly.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved