Upcoming Events

Retromobile Wednesday 2nd February 2022 to Sunday 6th February 2022

The I.C.E International Concours of Elegance - St Moritz Saturday 26th February 2022

Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance Thursday 3rd March 2022 to Sunday 6th March 2022

Motor Racing Legends Annual Awards Dinner Wednesday 9th March 2022

Techno Classica Essen Wednesday 23rd March 2022 to Sunday 27th March 2022

Peter Auto Mugello Friday 1st April 2022 to Sunday 3rd April 2022

79th Goodwood Members' Meeting Saturday 9th April 2022 to Sunday 10th April 2022

British GT Championship Saturday 16th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022 - Oulton Park

Salon Prive London Thursday 21st April 2022 to Saturday 23rd April 2022

Tour Auto Optic 2000 Monday 25th April 2022 to Sunday 1st May 2022

View our events calendar

DK Engineering Open Day (March 2010)

On the 6th of March 2010 DK engineering had an excellent turn out for their annual start of the year open day, “The first opportunity for owners to exercise the legs of their prancing horse in 2010”. We were blessed with beautiful weather and an excellent turn out that was estimated to be approximately 300 people and at the busiest point 120 Ferraris! As per normal mechanics were on hand to inspect cars, talk through and advise owners on any issues they may have and of course discuss any interesting projects we may have in the workshop. This included the beautiful 166 MM that is nearing completion of a total restoration ready for the Mille Miglia in May. An addition to last year was the Rolling Road that has recently been housed in its new purpose built building, highlight of the day were Tim Scott’s incredibly loud yet beautiful sounding 308 GTB and a 360 Modena with sports Cats and a straight through exhaust.

As per normal sales cars were on display in the courtyard and showroom accompanied by food and coffee galore. DK were particularly pleased to see such a great variety of cars from Daytonas and 275’s to brand new 599 GTB’s. If you weren’t lucky enough to make this year book the same weekend for next year and come along.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved