Upcoming Events

The Scottsdale Auctions Friday 28th January 2022 to Saturday 29th January 2022

Retromobile Wednesday 2nd February 2022 to Sunday 6th February 2022

The I.C.E International Concours of Elegance - St Moritz Saturday 26th February 2022

Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance Thursday 3rd March 2022 to Sunday 6th March 2022

Motor Racing Legends Annual Awards Dinner Wednesday 9th March 2022

Techno Classica Essen Wednesday 23rd March 2022 to Sunday 27th March 2022

Peter Auto Mugello Friday 1st April 2022 to Sunday 3rd April 2022

79th Goodwood Members' Meeting Saturday 9th April 2022 to Sunday 10th April 2022

British GT Championship Saturday 16th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022 - Oulton Park

Salon Prive London Thursday 21st April 2022 to Saturday 23rd April 2022

View our events calendar

Spa 6 Hours 2009

James & Jeremy Cottingham finish 11th overall in the Spa Six Hours in an MGB!

DK Engineering participated at the Spa six hour race meeting again this year. James & Jeremy Cottingham took part in the main event in their ex works MGB, “2GLL”, finishing a very impressive 11th overall. This was a remarkable achievement considering the high volume of more powerful sports cars taking part in the same race.As per usual the Cottingham brothers also took part in the World Sports Car Masters driving their Chevron B8 (DBE 71).

Also over the weekend James shared Joe Twymans Mini with him in two races. They finished an impressive 3rd in class in one race and 1st in class in the other – most impressive for their first time out together in the car.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved