Upcoming Events

The Scottsdale Auctions Friday 28th January 2022 to Saturday 29th January 2022

Retromobile Wednesday 2nd February 2022 to Sunday 6th February 2022

The I.C.E International Concours of Elegance - St Moritz Saturday 26th February 2022

Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance Thursday 3rd March 2022 to Sunday 6th March 2022

Motor Racing Legends Annual Awards Dinner Wednesday 9th March 2022

Techno Classica Essen Wednesday 23rd March 2022 to Sunday 27th March 2022

Peter Auto Mugello Friday 1st April 2022 to Sunday 3rd April 2022

79th Goodwood Members' Meeting Saturday 9th April 2022 to Sunday 10th April 2022

British GT Championship Saturday 16th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022 - Oulton Park

Salon Prive London Thursday 21st April 2022 to Saturday 23rd April 2022

View our events calendar

Joy at Snetterton

Cottingham brothers take the chequered flag in the Autosport 3 hour race by a comfort of 3 laps With the Chevron placed well in second place on the grid James set off at a blistering pace and was out in front by the end of the first lap. Holding off various challenges from cars behind James to began to create a gap at the front and pulled away from second place. At the 45 minute mark the green chevron pulled in for its first pit stop and after a quick driver change and re-fuel Jeremy was behind the wheel and hunting down the cars in front. It wasn’t long before he was out in front and once again the car was pulling away and creating a comfortable gap. One hour and a half later Jeremy pulled in and passed the car back over to his younger brother James to bring the car home and claim the much deserved victory.

Photography by Frida Johansson

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved