+44 (0)1923 287687

Upcoming Events

2021 Masters European Tour Thursday 18th March 2021 - Donington Park

Bonhams MPH March Auction Saturday 20th March 2021 - Bicester, Bicester Heritage

Equipe Pre '63 Race Saturday 20th March 2021 - Silverstone National Circuit

Start of the F1 Season (Melbourne) Sunday 21st March 2021 - Australia (Melbourne)

Dix Mille Tours du Castellet Friday 26th March 2021 to Sunday 28th March 2021 - Circuit Paul Ricard, France

SCD Season Opener Saturday 27th March 2021 - Goodwood Motor Circuit

2021 Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance Thursday 20th May 2021 to Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Ritz-Carlton Amelia Island, Florida

Salon Prive 2021 Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Sunday 5th September 2021 - Blenheim Palace

View our events calendar

World's Largest Gathering of F40s

Monday 13th August 2012

The Ferrari Owners' Club in Great Britain celebrated the 25th anniversary of the launch of the F40 with a unique display at the Silverstone Classic Meeting. Masterminded by F40 owners and active members of the Club, Nigel and Shirley Chiltern-Hunt, more than 60 F40s registered for the gathering and signed on for the Anniversary Parade on the Grand Prix Circuit. The assembled F40s looked magnificent as the centrepiece of the Ferrari Owners' Club Ferrari car park, surrounded by 120 other Ferraris, gleaming in the Sunday sunshine. A record 59 F40s lined up in the Brooklands Assembly area to take to the track.

DK Engineering cemented their position as the F40 specialist by bringing no less than 7 F40s to the event. Although many old friends were already there; it is estimated that DK has had some involvement with more than half of the car's present.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved