Upcoming Events

The Scottsdale Auctions Friday 28th January 2022 to Saturday 29th January 2022

Retromobile Wednesday 2nd February 2022 to Sunday 6th February 2022

The I.C.E International Concours of Elegance - St Moritz Saturday 26th February 2022

Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance Thursday 3rd March 2022 to Sunday 6th March 2022

Motor Racing Legends Annual Awards Dinner Wednesday 9th March 2022

Techno Classica Essen Wednesday 23rd March 2022 to Sunday 27th March 2022

Peter Auto Mugello Friday 1st April 2022 to Sunday 3rd April 2022

79th Goodwood Members' Meeting Saturday 9th April 2022 to Sunday 10th April 2022

British GT Championship Saturday 16th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022 - Oulton Park

Salon Prive London Thursday 21st April 2022 to Saturday 23rd April 2022

View our events calendar

DK Engineering cars behave impeccably on Chris Evans charity run.

Two previously DK restored cars join five others in Chris Evans' charity run which culminated at the Goodwood Festival of Speed.

The two cars totally restored by DK Engineering both ran faultlessly on this year’s charity run for Children in Need organised by Chris Evans. The 288 GTO was totally restored for Chris in 2009. The 57 TR recreation was constructed by DK Engineering in 1994 and remained with the Cottingham family until sold to Chris in 2009. These were indeed two of the cars chosen by ITV to be shown on their TV programme reviewing the Goodwood Festival of Speed where the cars ended up for a run up the hill at the end of the rally.

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2022 - All Rights Reserved