Ferrari Specialists

Events Calendar 2017

Change year

Jan2017

Dubai 24 Hours Thursday 12th January 2017 to Saturday 14th January 2017 - Dubai

Barrett Jackson Week Saturday 14th January 2017 - Scottsdale, USA

Rallye Monte Carlo Historique Monday 16th January 2017 to Sunday 22nd January 2017 - Monaco, France

Motor Racing Legends Award Dinner Wednesday 18th January 2017 - Royal Automobile Club, Pall Mall, London

Scottsdale Auctions RM Thursday 19th January 2017 to Friday 20th January 2017 - Biltmore, Arizona

Scottsdale Auctions Gooding Friday 20th January 2017 to Saturday 21st January 2017 - Scottsdale, USA

Cavallino Classic Wednesday 25th January 2017 to Sunday 29th January 2017 - Palm Beach, Florida

Phillip Island Classic Friday 27th January 2017 to Sunday 29th January 2017 - Australia

Feb2017

Monaco Motor Legend Wednesday 8th February 2017 to Friday 10th February 2017 - Hercule Port, Monaco

Retromobile Wednesday 8th February 2017 to Sunday 12th February 2017 - Paris, France

Paris RM Auctions Wednesday 8th February 2017 - Place Vauban, Paris, France

AGO Meeting FOC Saturday 11th February 2017 - Whittlebury

The Pomeroy Memorial Trophy Saturday 18th February 2017 - Silverstone

The London Classic Car Show Thursday 23rd February 2017 to Sunday 26th February 2017 - Excel, London

Historic Motorsport International Show Thursday 23rd February 2017 to Sunday 26th February 2017 - Excel, London

Race Retro Friday 24th February 2017 to Sunday 26th February 2017 - Stoneleigh Park, Midlands, UK

Mar2017

Retro Classics Thursday 2nd March 2017 to Sunday 5th March 2017 - Stuttgart, Germany

Amelia Island Concours RM Auctions Friday 10th March 2017 to Saturday 11th March 2017 - The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island, Florida

50th Anniversary Gala Dinner & Dance FOC Saturday 11th March 2017 - The Savoy Hotel

75th Goodwood Members Meeting Saturday 18th March 2017 to Sunday 19th March 2017 - Goodwood Circuit

Jarama Classic - Peter Auto Friday 31st March 2017 to Sunday 2nd April 2017 - Jarama, Spain

Apr2017

Jarama Classic - Peter Auto Friday 31st March 2017 to Sunday 2nd April 2017 - Jarama, Spain

Techno Classika Wednesday 5th April 2017 to Sunday 9th April 2017 - Essen, Germany

The Spirit of Montjuic (Catalunya Classic Revival) Saturday 8th April 2017 to Sunday 9th April 2017 - Barcelona, Spain

PFHC Rnd 1 - Bouley Bay Monday 17th April 2017 - Jersey

FOC Formula Classic (Easter Bank Holiday Race Day) Monday 17th April 2017 - Castle Combe

Silverstone Club VSCC Spring Start "Tom Cole Trophy Race" (FISCAR) Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Silverstone

California Mille Sunday 23rd April 2017 to Thursday 27th April 2017 - San Francisco to Calistoga, USA

Targa Tasmania Monday 24th April 2017 to Saturday 29th April 2017 - Tasmania

Tour Auto Optic 2000 (Peter Auto) Monday 24th April 2017 to Sunday 30th April 2017 - France (Various)

Donington Historic Festival Friday 28th April 2017 to Sunday 30th April 2017 - Donington

Broadway Italian Day FOC Sunday 30th April 2017 - Broadway High St, Cotswolds

May2017

Tour Auto Optic 2000 (Peter Auto) Monday 24th April 2017 to Sunday 30th April 2017 - France (Various)

Donington Historic Festival Friday 28th April 2017 to Sunday 30th April 2017 - Donington

PFHC Rnd 2 (FOC) Saturday 6th May 2017 - Harewood

PFHC Rnd 3 (FOC) Sunday 7th May 2017 - Harewood

BMW Historic Rally Thursday 11th May 2017 to Monday 15th May 2017 - Dorset

Hublot 50th/70th Anniversary FOC Tour Friday 12th May 2017 to Sunday 14th May 2017 - Italy

Oulton Park AMOC GT Challenge Saturday 13th May 2017 - Oulton Park

Oulton Park International (ACR Meeting) - Aston Club Racing Saturday 13th May 2017 - Oulton Park

Beaulieu Autojumble Saturday 13th May 2017 to Sunday 14th May 2017 - Beaulieu, Hants

PFHC Races 3,4 & 5 (Scottish Ferrari Celebration) Saturday 13th May 2017 to Sunday 14th May 2017 - Knockhill

Mille Miglia, Brescia Thursday 18th May 2017 to Sunday 21st May 2017 - Rome - Brescia

Mille Miglia, Bresica Thursday 18th May 2017 to Sunday 21st May 2017 - Italy

Spa Classic (Peter Auto) Friday 19th May 2017 to Sunday 21st May 2017 - Belgium

International Fougeres Rally Friday 19th May 2017 to Monday 22nd May 2017 - France

Spa Classic Friday 19th May 2017 to Sunday 21st May 2017 - Belgium

Silverstone International Trophy, GP Circuit Saturday 20th May 2017 to Sunday 21st May 2017 - Silverstone

Concorso d'Eleganza Villa D'Este Friday 26th May 2017 to Sunday 28th May 2017 - Lake Como, Italy

Grand Prix De Pau Historique Friday 26th May 2017 to Sunday 28th May 2017 - Pyrenees

Villa Erba RM Auction Saturday 27th May 2017 - Villa Erba, Lake Como, Italy

La Vita Rossa - Italian Hillclimb Event - (FOC) Saturday 27th May 2017 - Prescott

PFHC Rnd 4 Saturday 27th May 2017 - Prescott

Masters Historic Festival Saturday 27th May 2017 to Sunday 28th May 2017 - Brands Hatch, GP Circuit

Brands Indy - MSCC FISCAR Inter-Marque Monday 29th May 2017 - Brands Hatch, GP Circuit

Jun2017

Classic Car Day Friday 2nd June 2017 - Stourhead, UK

PFHC Rnd 5 Saturday 3rd June 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017 - Shelsley Walsh

Brighton Beach Classic Car Show Sunday 4th June 2017 - Brighton

Motor Sport Hall of Fame - RAC Club Wednesday 7th June 2017 - Epsom

City Concours Thursday 8th June 2017 to Friday 9th June 2017 - Honourable Artillery Company HQ, London

Cholmondeley Power and Speed Friday 9th June 2017 to Sunday 11th June 2017 - Cholmondeley Castle

Grand Prix de l'Age d'Or (Peter Auto) Friday 9th June 2017 to Tuesday 11th July 2017 - Circuit Dijon-Prenois

Grand Prix De L’Age D’Or Friday 9th June 2017 to Sunday 11th June 2017 - Dijon

Oulton Park (Vintage Sports Car Club Weekend) (FOC races 6 & 7) Saturday 10th June 2017 - Oulton Park

Oulton Park VSCC "The Blaster Bates Trophy" (FISCAR) Saturday 10th June 2017 - Oulton Park

XK Round Britain Tour Sunday 11th June 2017 to Tuesday 13th June 2017 - UK

The 'Old' Group Rally Saturday 17th June 2017 to Saturday 24th June 2017 - France

Rockingam (MSVR Outround) - Aston Club Racing Saturday 24th June 2017 - Rockingham

Zandvoort Dutch Festival Italia, NL (PFfe Races 8, 9 & 10) Saturday 24th June 2017 to Sunday 25th June 2017 - Zandvoort, Holland

Flywheel, Bicester Heritage Saturday 24th June 2017 to Sunday 25th June 2017 - Bicester Heritage

Goodwood Festival of Speed Thursday 29th June 2017 to Sunday 2nd July 2017 - Goodwood, UK

Grand Prix De France Historique Friday 30th June 2017 to Sunday 2nd July 2017 - Magny Cours, France

Monza Historic Friday 30th June 2017 to Sunday 2nd July 2017 - Monza, Italy

Jul2017

Grand Prix de l'Age d'Or (Peter Auto) Friday 9th June 2017 to Tuesday 11th July 2017 - Circuit Dijon-Prenois

Goodwood Festival of Speed Thursday 29th June 2017 to Sunday 2nd July 2017 - Goodwood, UK

Grand Prix De France Historique Friday 30th June 2017 to Sunday 2nd July 2017 - Magny Cours, France

Monza Historic Friday 30th June 2017 to Sunday 2nd July 2017 - Monza, Italy

Brands Hatch Super Prix (GP Circuit) (Jaguar) Saturday 1st July 2017 to Sunday 2nd July 2017 - Brands Hatch

Le Mans Bike Festival (Peter Auto) Friday 7th July 2017 to Sunday 9th July 2017 - Le Mans

National Event & EFG Concours Saturday 8th July 2017 - Danesfield House, Marlow

Chateau Impney Hill Climb Saturday 8th July 2017 to Sunday 9th July 2017 - Chateau Impney Hotel & Exhibition Centre, Droitwich Spa

Royal Automobile Club 1000 mile Trial Sunday 9th July 2017 to Friday 14th July 2017 - UK

PFHC Rnd 6 Saturday 15th July 2017 - Loton Park

PFHC Rnd 7 Sunday 16th July 2017 - Loton Park

Silverstone Classic Friday 28th July 2017 to Sunday 30th July 2017 - Silverstone, Northants

Motor City RM Auctions Saturday 29th July 2017 - Motor City, Plymouth, Michigan

PFHC Rnd 8 Sunday 30th July 2017 - Blyton

Aug2017

Silverstone Club BDC FISCAR Inter-Marque Saturday 5th August 2017 - Silverstone

Oldtimer Grand Prix Friday 11th August 2017 to Sunday 13th August 2017 - Nurburgring, Germany

Brands Hatch Indy - Aston Martin Club Racing Saturday 12th August 2017 - Brands Hatch

Brands Hatch Festival Italia Sunday 13th August 2017 - Brands Hatch

PFHC Rnd 9 - Brands Hatch (Sprint) Sunday 13th August 2017 - Brands Hatch

Monterey RM Auctions Friday 18th August 2017 to Saturday 19th August 2017 - Portola Hotel & Spa, Monterey, California

Monterey Motorsports Reunion Friday 18th August 2017 to Sunday 20th August 2017 - Laguna Seca Raceway, California

The Quail Motorsports Gathering Friday 18th August 2017 - Quail Lodge Golf Club, California

PFHC Rnd 10 Sunday 20th August 2017 - Curborough

Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance Sunday 20th August 2017 - Pebble Beach Resort, Monterey

HSCC Gold Cup Saturday 26th August 2017 to Monday 28th August 2017 - Oulton Park, Cheshire

Salon Privé Thursday 31st August 2017 to Saturday 2nd September 2017 - Blenheim Palace, Oxon

Sep2017

Salon Privé Thursday 31st August 2017 to Saturday 2nd September 2017 - Blenheim Palace, Oxon

Zandvoort Historic Grand Prix Friday 1st September 2017 to Sunday 3rd September 2017 - Zandvoort, Holland

Concours of Elegance Friday 1st September 2017 to Sunday 3rd September 2017 - Hampton Court Palace

PFHC Rnd 11 Saturday 2nd September 2017 - Prescott

Thruxton Pirelli Ferrari Formula Classic & PFfc Races 13 & 14 Saturday 2nd September 2017 to Sunday 3rd September 2017 - Thruxton

Donington Park Motors TV FISCAR Inter-Marque Saturday 2nd September 2017 to Sunday 3rd September 2017 - Donington Park

Goodwood Revival Friday 8th September 2017 to Sunday 10th September 2017 - Goodwood

Chantilly Arts & Elegance Richard Mille (Peter Auto) Saturday 9th September 2017 to Sunday 10th September 2017

Spa Six Hours Friday 15th September 2017 to Monday 18th September 2017 - Spa Francorchamps, Belgium

KOP Hill Climb Saturday 16th September 2017 to Sunday 17th September 2017 - Princes Risborough, Bucks

PFHC Rnd 12 Sunday 17th September 2017 - Shelsley Walsh

Ferrari Racing Days Friday 22nd September 2017 to Sunday 24th September 2017 - Silverstone

Warren Classic Tour Saturday 23rd September 2017 - The Warren Golf & Country Club near Maldon

Warren Classic & Supercar Show Sunday 24th September 2017 - The Warren Golf & Country Club near Maldon

The Jewel of North America II Tour Monday 25th September 2017 to Wednesday 11th October 2017

Hungaroring Classic (Peter Auto) Friday 29th September 2017 to Sunday 1st October 2017 - Hungary

Hungaroring Classic (Peter Auto) Friday 29th September 2017 to Sunday 1st October 2017 - Hungary

Oct2017

The Jewel of North America II Tour Monday 25th September 2017 to Wednesday 11th October 2017

Hungaroring Classic (Peter Auto) Friday 29th September 2017 to Sunday 1st October 2017 - Hungary

Hungaroring Classic (Peter Auto) Friday 29th September 2017 to Sunday 1st October 2017 - Hungary

FOC Ferrari Factory Tour Group 1 Wednesday 4th October 2017 to Friday 6th October 2017 - Maranello

Hershey RM Auctions Thursday 5th October 2017 - Hershey, Pennsylvania

HSCC Castle Combe Autumn Classic Saturday 7th October 2017 - Castle Combe, Wiltshire

Castle Combe - Castle Combe Autumn Classic - FISCAR Inter-Marque Saturday 7th October 2017 - Castle Combe, Wiltshire

PFHC Rnd 13 Sunday 8th October 2017 - Curborough

FOC Ferrari Factory Tour Group 2 Monday 9th October 2017 to Wednesday 11th October 2017 - Maranello, Italy

Classic Safari Challenge, Cape Town to Cape Town Monday 9th October 2017 to Sunday 5th November 2017 - Cape Town, South Africa

Dix Mille Tours (Peter Auto) Friday 20th October 2017 to Sunday 22nd October 2017 - Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet, France

Estoril Classic Festival Saturday 21st October 2017 to Sunday 22nd October 2017 - Estoril, Portugal

Algarve Classic Festival Friday 27th October 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017 - Portimao

Nov2017

Classic Safari Challenge, Cape Town to Cape Town Monday 9th October 2017 to Sunday 5th November 2017 - Cape Town, South Africa

Bonhams London to Brighton Veteran Car Run, Hyde Park to Madeira Drive Sunday 5th November 2017 - Hyde Park to Madeira Drive

Classic Safari Challenge, Cape Town to Cape Town Thursday 9th November 2017 - Cape Town, South Africa

Classic Car Show Friday 10th November 2017 to Sunday 12th November 2017 - NEC Birmingham

Dec2017

Herts Ferrari Christmas Party Saturday 16th December 2017 - Hanbury Hall, Herts (7pm)

The DK™ Logo and DK Engineering™ are registered trade marks of D.K. Engineering (Holdings) Limited
© Copyright 2021 - All Rights Reserved